St Joseph's

Catholic Primary School

155 Aldershot Road, Guildford, Surrey, GU2 8YH

Diary Dates

  Monday 3rd July 12.30pm – 4.30pm    District Sports
 Wednesday 5th July  Celebration Evening for Parents 4-6pm
  Thursday 6th July  Year 6 Induction Day for St Peter’s & Meet the teacher morning
 Friday 7th July   Year 4 Sleepover
 Monday 10th July  Year 1 Trip to Painshill Park
  Wednesday 12th July   Nursery Sports Day
  Wednesday 12th July    Year 6 Production Dress Rehearsal to Grandparents 1.45pm
  Thursday 13th July  Infant Sports Day – Years 1 & 2 at 9.30am and Reception at 1.45pm
  Thursday 13th July  Year 6 Production to Parents 7pm
  Wednesday 19th July   Year 6 Leaver’s Disco
  Friday 21st July   Leaver’s Mass 9.30am
  Friday 21st July   Leaver’s Mass 9.30am
 Monday 4th September  INSET Day
 Tuesday 5th September  INSET Day
 Wednesday 6th September  Start of Autumn Term